Teaching Staff

Kerry Hill (Head teacher)

Sally Applebee- Lewis (Deputy Head teacher and Inclusion Manager)


Foundation Team

Jane Tuckwell (Foundation Leader / Literacy Lead)

Tracy Kennedy (Parental Engagement)

Laura Nykolyszyn (Creative Arts)


Key Stage 1

Sally Applebee-Lewis (inclusion)

Alice Manwaring (MFL)

Sarah Jeffery (KS1 Phase Leader, Maths)

Sarah Butcher (Outdoor and EVC)

Sarah Dudley (Geography)

Sharon Hodson


Key Stage 2

Emma Harding (SMSC & PSHCE)

Annmarie Reilly (Science Lead & Technology & EVC)

Mark Ward (SPCA & PE)


Teaching Assistants

Christine Abdeladim (Behaviour Learning Mentor & Senior
Teaching Assistant and Nurture Lead)
Rahi Popat (Behaviour Learning Mentor)

Priya Kotecha (HLTA)


Bernadette Roberts (Foundation Stage NNEB)

Julie Cashmore (Foundation Stage NNEB)

Kerry Kilsby (Foundation Stage NNEB FS1 am only)


Lisa Turner

Samantha Warren

Donna Hill

Tracey Seager

Angela Butlin

Diane Townsend

Sue Hill



Jodie Gregory

Lewis King

Benjamin Bouisset

Jay Palmer

Carol Rodgers



Office Staff

Dianne Weaver (Office Manager/Bursar)

Denise Tibbles(Receptionist Admin Officer)

Helen Lawrence (Attendance officer/SEN Admin)


Andrew Westwood (ICT)


Parent Link Worker

Carolyn  Boddice


Support Staff

Will Buswell (Site Manager)

Tony Hague (Premises Officer)


Dining Supervisors

Sue Charlesworth

Kirsty Boothby

Amanda Prickett

Lynn MackIntosh

Tracey Seager

Diane Issitt

Sue Hill

Carolyn Chambers


Hands Cleaners


Other staff

Rikin Kotecha (ICT Teacher)

Commando Joe

  • Eyres Monsell Primary School
  • Simmins Crescent
  • Leicester
  • Leicestershire
  • LE2 9AH
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: (0116) 2773855
Staff Email Login Admin Log In